The Fountainhead Meetup Groups

loading data...
Groups 9 Members 480 Interested 56 Cities 8 Countries 2

Largest Meetup Groups

  • Put this list on your website
1

Our society is interested in Ayn Rand’s philosophy of Objectivism—the philosophy of reason. We are an active Objectivist Society, including social gatherings, discussions, and Objectivist speakers. As detailed on our About page, our society welcomes

329
Objectivists, Friends & Families
2

The Culture of Reason Center (CRC) is a resource and study center for students of Objectivism (The Philosophy Defined by Ayn Rand). Member Dues (Donations) are Optional. We offer organized study group events for the purpose of fostering a deeper un

33
Individualists
3

For meeting Dates & Times, or other information, please email Dan at: dtsullivan@charter.net As in previous years, we've switched to a once-a-month summer schedule for June, July & August, 2014. Starting in September, 2014, we'll return to our usual

28
Members
4

TriOS has brought together people from all over the Triangle who are interested in the ideas of Ayn Rand and Objectivism. From social events and discussion groups to guest lecturers, we strive to have a fun time learning about Ayn Rand even for those

21
Members
5

The Objectivist Society of Philadelphia is a group for those interested in the ideas of Ayn Rand. Whether you've only read her fiction novels or consider yourself a steadfast Objectivist, you're welcome to join us for dinner, drinks, and intellectual­

21
Egoists
6

Have you heard of Ayn Rand and wondered why she's so popular 56 years after Atlas Shrugged was published? Have you read Atlas Shrugged? The Fountainhead? Do you enjoy philosophy? Then join us Thursday evenings at 7pm at the U of MN campus. We meet fo

19
Members
7
Private

GLO is as friendly as it sounds - and we study Ayn Rand's philosophy of Objectivism, plus other life-affirming, self-improving perspectives in an encouraging atmosphere. We have regular dinner meetings at our house in Redford, every second Saturday o

18
GLO Peeps
8

Ayn Rand, whose novels continue to be bestseller decades after publication, described her philosophy thusly: "My philosophy, in essence, is the concept of man as a heroic being, with his own happiness as the moral purpose of his life, with productive­

6
Students of Objectivism
9

-Greater Milwaukee Area Fans of Ayn Rand and Objectivism- This group is for anyone who appreciates the work of novelist-philosopher Ayn Rand. Ayn Rand is best known as the author of the novels Atlas Shrugged and The Fountainhead. Ayn Rand once wrote

5
Members
10

fdsgadsfgadsfgsadfgfsasdfgaqsdfgsdf­a sadf asdf sfg asfasdf asf asf asdf asdf a

1
Member

Newest Meetup Groups

  • Put this list on your website
August 22, 2014

Ayn Rand, whose novels continue to be bestseller decades after publication, described her philosophy thusly: "My philosophy, in essence, is the concept of man as a heroic being, with his own happiness as the moral purpose of his life, with productive­

6
Students of Objectivism
August 2, 2014
Private

GLO is as friendly as it sounds - and we study Ayn Rand's philosophy of Objectivism, plus other life-affirming, self-improving perspectives in an encouraging atmosphere. We have regular dinner meetings at our house in Redford, every second Saturday o

18
GLO Peeps
June 23, 2014

-Greater Milwaukee Area Fans of Ayn Rand and Objectivism- This group is for anyone who appreciates the work of novelist-philosopher Ayn Rand. Ayn Rand is best known as the author of the novels Atlas Shrugged and The Fountainhead. Ayn Rand once wrote

5
Members
February 4, 2014

The Objectivist Society of Philadelphia is a group for those interested in the ideas of Ayn Rand. Whether you've only read her fiction novels or consider yourself a steadfast Objectivist, you're welcome to join us for dinner, drinks, and intellectual­

21
Egoists
January 22, 2014

The Culture of Reason Center (CRC) is a resource and study center for students of Objectivism (The Philosophy Defined by Ayn Rand). Member Dues (Donations) are Optional. We offer organized study group events for the purpose of fostering a deeper un

33
Individualists
January 18, 2013

Have you heard of Ayn Rand and wondered why she's so popular 56 years after Atlas Shrugged was published? Have you read Atlas Shrugged? The Fountainhead? Do you enjoy philosophy? Then join us Thursday evenings at 7pm at the U of MN campus. We meet fo

19
Members
September 28, 2011

For meeting Dates & Times, or other information, please email Dan at: dtsullivan@charter.net As in previous years, we've switched to a once-a-month summer schedule for June, July & August, 2014. Starting in September, 2014, we'll return to our usual

28
Members
August 31, 2011

TriOS has brought together people from all over the Triangle who are interested in the ideas of Ayn Rand and Objectivism. From social events and discussion groups to guest lecturers, we strive to have a fun time learning about Ayn Rand even for those

21
Members
October 22, 2003

Our society is interested in Ayn Rand’s philosophy of Objectivism—the philosophy of reason. We are an active Objectivist Society, including social gatherings, discussions, and Objectivist speakers. As detailed on our About page, our society welcomes

329
Objectivists, Friends & Families
  • Subscribe to a feed of The Fountainhead Meetup Groups:

Find a The Fountainhead Meetup Group near you